Event information Events

The date: List of 2020 three a month six days a month

  • [cancellation] Young dance course

    [cancellation] Young dance course
    Date (A) Tuesday, January 21, Tuesday, February 18, Tuesday, March 17
    Every day from 19:00 to 21:00
    (B) Sunday, February 2, Sunday, March 8
    Every day from 18:00 to 20:00
    ※Participation only for 1st is possible, too
    Place The third floor of the Kasugacho young people building multi-purpose room
    Rate Free of charge
    URL concerned https://www.city.nerima.tokyo.jp/kosodatekyoiku/kyoiku/seishonen/seishonenshisetsu/seishonen/kasugatyouseishounen/kasugakoza/dance.html
    Remarks Come in clothes which are easy to exercise. In addition, please bring slipper.

    We see the details

  • [it must arrive by application 3/6 Friday] nerimanoneri walk "Shakujii Park course" "Nerima Station north course"

    [it must arrive by application 3/6 Friday] nerimanoneri walk "Shakujii Park course" "Nerima Station north course"
    Date A.Wednesday, March 25 B.3 27 days a month Friday
    C.Saturday, March 28 D.3 30 days a month Monday
    Place A. B. "Shakujii Park course"
    C. D. "Nerima Station north course"
    Rate 500 yen (we include materials, insurance) ※On the day please pay to guide.
    Sponsorship Parade; meeting of guide

    We see the details

  • Score production software Muse Score workshop

    Score production software Muse Score workshop
    Date ・Saturday, February 15, Saturday, March 21
    Place Haluna Guitar Studio (19-15, Kamishakujiiminamicho)
    URL concerned https://halunastudio.com/

    We see the details

  • Both that and this are full of Oedo comics

    Both that and this are full of Oedo comics
    Date From Saturday, January 25 to Sunday, March 15 From 9:00 to 18:00
    Place Shakujiikoen Furusato Museum the second floor plan exhibition room
    Rate Viewing charges: General 300 yen, high school student, university student 200 yen, 65-74-year-old person 150 yen, junior high student or younger and people 75 years or older are free of charge
    URL concerned https://neribun.or.jp/event/detail_f.cgi?id=201907121562904588

    We see the details